Send Us a Message

Contact Phoenix

401 East Kilbourn Avenue
Suite 201
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Main Office: (414) 283-2600

Fax: (414) 755-0955

CONTACT PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Marsha McNeil

Director of Property Management

marsha@phoenixinvestors.com
414-301-6476

Beth Rummel

Property Manager

brummel@phoenixinvestors.com
414-727-2693

CONTACT LEASING / ACQUISITIONS

Kurt Jensen

Senior VP Acquisition & Leasing

kurt@phoenixinvestors.com
262-308-0008

Patrick Dedering

Vice President Acquisition & Leasing

patrick@phoenixinvestors.com
414-376-6933

Javonni Butler

Development Associate

javonni@phoenixinvestors.com
262-894-6665

Jason Lennartz - Phoenix Investors

Jason Lennartz

Associate Acquisition & Leasing

jlennartz@phoenixinvestors.com
414-312-6633

MEDIA INQUIRIES
APPLY FOR A POSITION AT PHOENIX
Visit our Employment Page.  APPLY TODAY